Our Top India Casino Reviews

With such a rich selection of online casinos dedicated to players in India and so many versatile features to look into, understanding what are the best real money casinos to join can be a daunting task, especially for inexperienced players. This page is designed with the desire to help you make quicker choices with our upgraded, comprehensive and transparent online casino reviews and top casino recommendations.

online casinosAll the casino online reviews that you will find here are the result of detailed and thorough research, careful testing and assessments, comparisons and ratings. Our vetting processes are completed by the most trustworthy casino experts we had the pleasure to work within recent years. We guarantee that all casinos you will find on our platform offer satisfying banking options for players in India, including the Indian Rupee, other fiat currencies used worldwide as well as Bitcoin and other cryptocurrency options and e-wallets preferred by gamblers in the country.

Out best online casino reviews discuss the most attractive real money casinos online that have successfully met and exceeded our expectations. All you need to do is find the best no deposit bonus offer or a welcome bonus offer that looks most appealing to you in 2020 and hit the "Play Now" or "Redeem" buttons. It's that easy!

For any potential questions and concerns, you will have the chance to easily connect to the professional customer support teams available 24 hours a day with most casinos, in Hindi, English and other internationally recognized and accepted languages.

Best Online Casino Reviews In India 2020

1
(8.95/10)
Up To
₹100,000
+ 10 Free Spins
2
(8.10/10)
Get 100% Up To
₹10,000
3
(8.25/10)
Get 100% Up To
₹50,000
+ 200 Free Spins
4
(8.90/10)
Get 100% Up To
₹20,000
Welcome Bonus
5
(9.30/10)
Deposit ₹1,000 And Get
₹2,000
+ ₹1 For Good Luck
6
(9.30/10)
Get 100% Up To
₹70,000
+ 50 Free Spins
7
(9.15/10)
Get 100% Up To
$100
8
(8.85/10)
Get 100% Up To
₹2,500
9
(9.00/10)
Receive 100% Up To
₹8,000
10
(9.60/10)
Up to
₹80,000
11
(8.75/10)
Get 100% Up To
₹20,000
12
(8.46/10)
Up To
₹70,000
+ ₹50,00 in Free Bets
 

How We Compile Our India Casino Reviews

The online casino review process we use is meant to provide passionate players with the most relevant information about real money online casinos, mobile casinos and free play online casinos in India. Expect unbiased, up-to-date and genuine casino reviews and steer clear from sites with a questionable reputation.

The professional and experienced Sportbetting India team specialises in assessing the most important aspects of any virtual casino for real money, including, but not limited to:

Welcome Bonuses and Promotions

We provide high scores to those casinos that display generous welcome bonuses to newcomers who decide to register their new player accounts with the respective casinos. We are also interested in free spins and no deposit bonuses offered as incentives that encourage gamers to play for free for a chance to win real money. Cashback bonuses that allow players to take back some of their losses during a week or month, VIP programs, loyalty comp points and various other promotions with bonuses that match players' new deposits are also on our radar.

We pay special attention to no deposit welcome bonus packages in particular since they are excellent for trying out new online casinos without taking any financial chances. Learn everything you need to know about the casino themes and graphics, casino software developers, gaming library, customer support, payout percentage, playability and banking options and see if they match your needs and expectations with free spins or free casino money offered as a bonus, with or without a bonus code.

Selection Of Games

While working on a new online casino review, we are particularly interested in finding out what is the size of the gaming library provided by the casino, as well as the game categories they have to offer, the providers behind the games, the playability score, special bonuses and bonus rounds, multiplier and special symbols, 3D games, live casino games and progressive jackpots. All these elements will be carefully assessed by our experts and the final score will determine whether the respective casino will make it on our select list of top-tier casinos for players in India.

The larger the number of games in the library, usually a few hundred up to one or two thousands or more, the higher the score. We like to see casinos that are highly versatile and rich in their game offering, including classic, video poker and progressive slots games, poker, blackjack, roulette, baccarat, keno, craps, arcade games, bingo, scratchcard games, love casino alternatives and domestic casino game preferred by players in India, including Passa, Rummy, Teen Patti, Andar Bahar or Flis, to name just a few of the hottest titles in the country. 

Banking Options

One of the main elements we assess, when we review the banking options provided by a mew casino, is whether it accepts Rupees as a primary accepted currency, along with American Dollars, Euros and other globally embraced fiat currencies. We also like to come across casinos that keep up with the latest Bitcoin and cryptocurrency option that will allow players to enjoy more anonymity and security when wagering their funds at online casinos.

Other India-friendly banking methods that the online casinos we review prefer to use are bank transfers, popular e-wallet services such as PayTM, Google Pay, Amazon Pay, Phone PE, Freecharge, BHIM, or ICICI Pockets.

We also carefully assess the exact payment processing time of cashouts using different payment options, the minimum and maximum limitations on withdrawals during a month or a week, any withdrawal fees that may apply for some of the banking methods, as well as any player complaints that might have been filed and remained unresolved concerning payments that have been denied or cancelled or various reasons.

We enjoy seeing fast cashout approval as well as fast, preferably 30-minute to one-hour withdrawal times, as well as smooth depositing processed across top banking methods embraced by players in the country.

Casino Security Features

Given the sensitivity of the financial data, gamblers have to share with online casinos in order for their deposits to go through and their cashouts to be completed, security is paramount. This is why we take great pride in our casino review online process that assesses the safest 128-SSL or 256-SSL encryption solutions used by the most powerful financial institutions on the planet, as well as efficient firewalls and anti-Trojan systems that ensure high levels of players' data protection.

Casino License and Authorisation

top casino reviewsWe only recommend and rate those casinos that have been officially accredited and licensed by authorised bodies in the industry, by fully reliable licensing bodies and governments in areas like Curacao, Malta or Gibraltar, to name just a few.

Every casino that makes it on our list has shown proof of license and authorisation, which means they have received the green light to legally and officially operate within a certain territory. They have also proven high levels of fairness, transparency and security and their services comply with the highest quality standards in the casino gambling industry online. The casinos also periodically go through auditing from official auditing bodies such as the Macau Gaming Inspection and Coordination Bureau for casinos in Macau, the Casino Regulatory Authority of Singapore for Singapore casinos, as well as the Malta Gaming Authority, the Gibraltar Regulatory Authority, TST and more.

Highly-responsive Customer Support

Our team only focuses on writing online casino reviews for top casinos for Indian players that accept Hindi and English as customer support languages for extra convenience. We also focus on testing the availability of 24-hour live chat services or phone or email support and make sure they rise up to the expectations. We wish to recommend casinos that can be immediately contacted in case of additional questions that cannot find their answer in the content found online. For this, our technicians will personally get in touch with the customer support team of a casino under review and measure their response time, as well as the helpfulness of their services and issue their final ratings.

Casino Software Providers

Every casino that teams up with a world-reputable software provider like Playtech, Microgaming, Habanero, Netent or the domestic Casino Software India company is expected to be a top-quality casino with top services and casino games for real money or free play. Expect spectacular flash and instant versions fo your favourite games, brand new online slots releases with mesmerising themes and graphics, splendid sounds, bonus rounds and games, multiplier and other special symbols. We also enjoy testing in-browser casinos, mobile casinos and software downloadable casino options online.

Why Read Our Top Online Casino Reviews For Players In India?

Not all casinos online are as safe and fair as they claim to be. Transparent and unbiased casino reviews are a good source for making sure you are always only going to join a fully trustworthy casino that will fully raise up to your high expectations. Find out important RNG and RTP rate details and steer clear from casinos with a bad reputation. 

We guarantee that each and every one of the casinos on our list has surpassed our strict testing standards. Pick any of them with complete peace of mind and start playing with confidence today!

Most popular Casinos
Parimatch Sportsbook
Royal Panda Casino
Pure Casino
Casumo Sportsbook
See all casinos